Child Development

I got a new book in the mail today. One I forgot I ordered! Its called “Anthropology and Child Development: A Cross-cultural Reader”.  I’m so excited to read it.  I will have a bit of time to read some good books and resources before I head to Namibia, and this was the sort of thing I was looking for.  I desire to know as much as possible about the development of a child, not just physical, but in all aspects.  ESPECIALLY a child in a cross-cultural location to me- someone who is not the same race or was born in the same culture as I was.  I hope its good to read and I will update my blogs with what is interesting in the near future!

 


 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

