upclose, b&w, hilarious

I am editing photos tonight to upload to my flickr portfolio and I remember taking these upclose photos of my teammates and of a Malian student (“Moses” or Samuel Traore). Anyways, I love all of them-they are hilarious.  Don’t get mad my beautiful crazy Malian teamies!!

Samuel “Moses” Traore, IBR Student from Mali

Oh Courtney, this photo creeps me out a bit…

Sharon Lane, was Grace U.’s intern

Good smile Michenzie!

Oh Christian, how I miss your humor (and Wakiloni face)!

Wow Chris, get a haircut!

 

Leave a Reply

