meet miss lyla

I have been so thankful to God for the opportunities He keeps on opening up for photography as well as learning more about it.  I am still learning about all the tech stuff- such as ISO, f/stop, aperture, but I tend to use my eye and photo editing for much of it.

Anyways, last Friday I went home and was invited to take photos of a friend’s newborn baby girl.  I had recently done her maternity photos just a while ago and was so excited to see this precious baby!

Here is what I have captured:

Thank you Aaron and Allison.  You are great parents already!

One thought on “meet miss lyla

Leave a Reply

