photoshoot 1

When I was home for Labor Day Weekend I did one of my first photo shoots with a couple that I knew from high school.  She was my volleyball coach, actually.  I felt pressed for time because the sun was going down so quickly, and location was hard because we only had trees and grass and I was running out of ideas.  Here is a small glimpse at what occurred that night.

One thought on “photoshoot 1

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « vision. documentary. faith. photography. culture

Leave a Reply

