free photo session ends

I have a LONG list of friends who have asked for me to take photos of either them as a couple or their children, or just as friends! Thank you all who have responded. I’m so excited and am going to love experimenting with you all.  I’m not so great at the “posing” part yet, but I like to be different and unique as I go as well as find ideas online.  I am going to close the offer now and those who have commented already- you are still on the list!

Maternity/Engagement/Children/Couples Sessions are $55.  Prints are extra and processed through White House, a professional photograph printing company.  The price includes time of taking the photos with you and my own time editing and ordering.

Thanks 🙂

2 thoughts on “free photo session ends

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « vision. documentary. faith. photography. culture

Leave a Reply

