family photos

This week I came down to Kansas to visit my sister, her husband, and my two nieces who are so big already! Ava will be 5 in December and Marin is about 9 months old.  Last night it was a beautiful evening and so my sister had me take her family photos.  It was so hard to get everyone looking at me and smiling at the same time as there were so many other distractions.  I love being the photographer because I continually build more skill on what I already have.  I also get some great tips and advice from my sister since she’s a professional!!  I’m looking at saving for a new camera again…Here are a few good and funny ones!

3 thoughts on “family photos

Leave a Reply

